Board Members

Our Board of Directors meets once a month. Board members are selected both for their commitment to the mission of HFH and to represent the entire community. The Board consists of representatives from the faith community, local universities, non-profit organizations, and community businesses, as well as public and private sector housing professionals. The Board meets regularly on the first Wednesday of each month.

Our current board members are:

 Josh Hoper, President

 Angie McCarthy, Vice President

 Jennifer Quast, Treasurer

​ Dave Slotten

 Mike Gust, Member at Large

 Judd Graham, Past President

 John C. Thomas

 Leann Wolff

 Kim Ouren

 Dave Roeder

 Dan Eggiman